• 6-7-8-9 August 2020
  • Pragati Maidan, New Delhi

Contact Us

For space booking, contact 

New Delhi (NCR) :

 

Prateek Kaushik
Project Director

+91 9899981610
prateek.kaushik@reedexpo.co.uk

 

Deepak Kabdwal

Sr. Manager - Sales

+91 9910739090

deepak.kabdwal@reedexpo.co.uk

 

 

Sohom Das

Manager - Sales

+91 8826940178

Sohom.Das@reedexpo.co.uk

 

Kinjal Nathwani

Manager – Sales

+91 9880936570

kinjal.nathwani@reedexpo.co.uk

Mumbai :

Mustaque Ahmed

Sr. Manager - Sales

+91 9819348505

mustaque.ahmed@reedexpo.co.uk

 

 

For marketing, contact

Shantanu Baraskar

Marketing Manager

+91 98673 10585

shantanu.baraskar@reedexpo.co.uk